Our Team

Ghislain Fernandez

Managing Director
+49 (0)211 39094 -0 ghislain.fernandez@heppner-group.com

Nicole Nitzpon

General Manager
+49 157 80554817 nicole.nitzpon@heppner-group.com

Manuela Quast

Personnel Officer
+49 (0)211 39094 -64 ma.quast@heppner-group.com

Jan Driessen

Inner City Logistics
+49 (0)211 39094 -55 jan.dreissen@heppner-group.com

Tim Achterath

Inner City Logistics
+49 (0)211 39094 -36 tim.achterath@heppner-group.com

Diana Figura, ppa.

Head of Logistics
+49 (0)211 39094 -45 diana.figura@heppner-group.com

Jürgen Wirth

Team Leader Warehouse Logistics
+49 (0)211 39094 -582 juergen.wirth@heppner-group.com

Ingo Zimmermann

Warehouse Logistics
+49 (0)211 39094 -25 ingo.zimmermann@heppner-group.com

Jim Müller

Warehouse Logistics
+49 (0)211 39094 -355 jim.mueller@heppner-group.com

Ebru Senol

Warehouse Logistics
+49 (0)211 39094 -14 ebru.senol@heppner-group.com

Wolfgang Pohl

Warehouse Logistics
+49 (0)211 39094 -353 wolfgang.pohl@heppner-group.com

Annika Thielsch

Warehouse Logistics
+49 (0)211 39094 -356 annika.thielsch@heppner-group.com

Kevin Müller, ppa.

Team Leader VAS-Logistics and Assembly Services
+49 (0)211 39094 -53 kevin.mueller@heppner-group.com

Nuray Dogan, i.V.

VAS-Logistics and Assembly Services
+49 (0)211 39094 -596 Nuray.Dogan-Damaroglu@heppner-group.com

Mehtap Ipekoglu

VAS-Logistics and Assembly Services
+49 (0)211 39094 -74 mehtap.ipekoglu@heppner-group.com

Debby Derendorf

VAS-Logistics and Assembly Services
+49 (0)211 39094 -336 debby.derendorf@heppner-group.com

Clara Yim

VAS-Logistics and Assembly Services
+49 (0)211 39094 -72 clara.yim@heppner-group.com

Melanie Utecht

VAS-Logistics and Assembly Services
+49 (0)211 39094 -75 melanie.utecht@heppner-group.com

Ruben Irlich

VAS-Logistics and Assembly Services
+49 (0)211 39094 -0 ruben.irlich@heppner-group.com

Jannis Fischer

VAS-Logistics and Assembly Services
+49 (0)211 39094 -332 jannis.fischer@heppner-group.com

Jan Felten

VAS-Logistics and Assembly Services
+49 (0)211 39094 -75 jan.felten@heppner-group.com

Jakob Schön

VAS-Logistics and Assembly Services
+49 (0)211 39094 -585 jakob.schoen@heppner-group.com

Marcel Ising

Coordination of Assembly Services
+49 (0)211 39094 -43 marcel.ising@heppner-group.com

Kamal Abou El Farah

Coordination of Assembly Services
+49 (0)211 39094 -334 Kamal.AbouElFarah@heppner-group.com

Stephan Merks

Assembly Manager
+49 (0)151 29903484 stephan.merks@heppner-group.com

Britta Jansen, i.V.

Head of Transportation
+49 (0)211 39094 -505 britta.jansen@heppner-group.com

Frank Molitor, i.V.

Assistant Head of Transportation
+49 (0)211 39094 -28 frank.molitor@heppner-group.com

Isabelle Israel

Service Forwarding
+49 (0)211 39094 -502 isabelle.israel@heppner-group.com

Mohammed Aamer

Planning regional distribution
+49 (0)211 39094 -28 mohammed.aamer@heppner-group.com

Nicolai Weth-Caruso

Coordination of Assembly Services
+49 (0)211 39094 -595 nicolai.weth@heppner-group.com

Rene Schweflinghaus

Transport: Outbound Distribution
+49 (0)211 39094 -581 rene.schweflinghaus@heppner-group.com

Michelle Maerz

Transport: Outbound Distribution
+49 (0)211 39094 -44 michelle.maerz@heppner-group.com

Uwe Bartuschat

General Manager ABC Warehousing Services GmbH
+49 (0)2151 93184 -18 uwe.bartuschat@heppner-group.com

Angela Weisbrod, ppa.

Assistant Site Manager
+49 (0)2151 93184 -10 angela.weisbrod@heppner-group.com

Stefan Medoch

Contract Logistics
+49 (0)2151 93184 -449 stefan.medoch@heppner-group.com

Paul Schissler

Contract Logistics
+49 (0)2151 93184 -23 paul.schissler@heppner-group.com

Marvin Sommer

Contract Logistics
+49 (0)2151 93184 -20 marvin.sommer@heppner-group.com

Andreas Machnitzke, ppa.

Site & Fleet Manager
+49 (0)211 39094 -60 andreas.machnitzke@heppner-group.com

Marcus Ernst

Purchasing & Facility Management
+49 (0)211 39094 -592 marcus.ernst@heppner-group.com

Petra Stellbrink, i.V.

Head of Warehouses
+49 (0)211 39094 -223 petra.stellbrink@heppner-group.com

Christian Döhm

Fleet Management
+49 (0)211 39094 -589 christian.doehm@heppner-group.com

Rafik Rhaiem

Assistant Head of Warehouses
+49 (0)151 55028363 rafik.rhaiem@heppner-group.com

Ingo Braun

Head of Refurbishment
+49 (0)178 6309872 ingo.braun@heppner-group.com

Andreas Pollak

Pre-Assembly of Coolers
+49 (0)151 55028366 andreas.pollak@heppner-group.com

Marco Riemenschnitter

Head of Warehouse Am Fallhammer 2
+49 (0)176 15502879 marco.riemenschnitter@heppner-group.com

Martina Solbach

Head of Warehouse Cuxhavener Str. 4
+49 (0)211 39094 -17 martina.solbach@heppner-group.com

Necmettin Tutkun

Head of Warehouse Cuxhavener Str. 2
umschlag@heppner-group.com

Hermann van der Hoven

Head of Outdoor Warehouses
+49 (0)151 55028386 hermann.vanderhoven@heppner-group.com

Sven Bube

Head of Warehouse
+49 (0)151 55028387 sven.bube@heppner-group.com

Beate Books, ppa.

Head of Accounts Department
+49 (0)211 39094 -41 beate.books@heppner-group.com

Stephan Dederichs

Accounts Department
+49 (0)211 39094 -40 stephan.dederichs@heppner-group.com

Angelika Held

Packing Materials
+49 (0)211 39094 -335 angelika.held@heppner-group.com

Annegret Mewaldt

Packing Materials
+49 (0)211 39094 -70 annegret.mewaldt@heppner-group.com

Marcel Vent ppa.

Head of Accounting
+49 (0)211 39094 -57 marcel.vent@heppner-group.com

Olaf Reim, i.V.

Accounts Department
+49 (0)211 39094 -583 olaf.reim@heppner-group.com

Michael Zillmanns, ppa.

Head of IT
+49 (0)211 39094 -591 michael.zillmanns@heppner-group.com